Participants

 

Regina Baker

bakerr@resa.net

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:jeffdiedrich:Pictures:Roxanne Balfour.png

Roxanne Balfour

BalfourR@michigan.gov

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:jeffdiedrich:Pictures:Collette Bauman.png

Collette  Bauman

baumanc@michigan.gov

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:jeffdiedrich:Pictures:Gary Behm.png

Gary Behm

gwbnts@ntid.rit.edu   

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:jeffdiedrich:Pictures:Austin Blair.png

Austin Blair

blaira@mischooldeaf.org

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:jeffdiedrich:Pictures:Mark Bouvy.png

Mark Bouvy

Bouvym@michigan.gov

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:jeffdiedrich:Pictures:Rebecca Calaman.png

Rebecca Calaman

calamanr@mischooldeaf.org

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:jeffdiedrich:Pictures:Jasmine Chamberlain.png

Jasmine Chamberlain

chamberlainj@mischooldeaf.org

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:jeffdiedrich:Pictures:Teri Chapman.png

Teri Chapman

ChapmanT2@michigan.gov

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:jeffdiedrich:Pictures:Andy Claes.png

Andy Claes

aclaes@dsisd.k12.mi.us

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:jeffdiedrich:Pictures:Natalie Gupido.png

Natalie Grupido

Grupidon@mischooldeaf.org

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:jeffdiedrich:Pictures:Camille Jeter-Lorello.png

Camille Jeter-Lorello

jeterlorelloc@mischooldeaf.org

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:jeffdiedrich:Pictures:Krista Jones.png

Krista Jones

kjones@house.mi.gov


Dan McDougall

dmcdougall@madonna.edu

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:jeffdiedrich:Pictures:Todd Morrison.png

Todd Morrison

Todd.Morrison@me.com

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:jeffdiedrich:Pictures:Stevie Naeyaert.png

Stevie Naeyaert

stevie.naeyaert@mcc.edu

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:jeffdiedrich:Pictures:Beth Rice.png

Beth Rice

riceb3@michigan.gov

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:jeffdiedrich:Pictures:Alvin Shaw.png

Alvin Shaw

Shawal@michigan.gov

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:jeffdiedrich:Pictures:Annie Urasky.png

Annie Urasky

UraskyA@michigan.gov

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:jeffdiedrich:Pictures:Cecelia Winkler.png

Cecelia Winkler

winklerc1@mischooldeaf.org

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:jeffdiedrich:Pictures:Christian Young.png

Christian Young

christian.young@stjohn.org

 

Interpreters

Teresa Hill   thill374@gmail.com 
Mitch Holaly   mholaly@gmail.com 
Janet Jurus janetjurus@gmail.com
Sandra Maloney Sandra@michterp.com

Communication Access Realtime Translation (CART) Services provided by Faith Langenkamp from A La CARTe

 

Facilitation Team

Cheryl Barry

Aimee Cain

Jeff Diedrich

Jennifer Huisken LaPointe

Additional support provided by the Center for Educational Networking (CEN)